

## MEN'S COUNTY COMPETITIONS 2021 FOURS



## THIS COMPETITION IS 15 ENDS

1 <sup>st</sup> Round	2 <sup>nd</sup> Round	Quarters	SEMI FINAL	FINAL
Tues 1 <sup>st</sup> June	Fri 11 <sup>th</sup> June	Mon 21 <sup>st</sup> June at Ventnor	Thur 1 <sup>st</sup> July at Cowes Medina	Sun 18 <sup>th</sup> July at Plessey
	P Swinfield (B) 10 Steve Morris (CM) 9	Pete Pickworth Norman Cooper Colin Greer Pete Swinfield (B)	Sam Lines Paul Green Pete Furmidge Dan Ward (CM)	Sam Lines Paul Green Pete Furmidge Dan Ward (CM) 9
	Dan Ward (CM) 20 Mark Morris (V) 12	Sam Lines Paul Green Pete Furmidge Dan Ward (CM) 15		
	Simon Gibbs (RM) 11 Andy Eyres (SH) 12	Alan Bell Andy Eyres Chris Earle Trevor Thorne (SH)	David Langford John Newberry Keith Gosden	
	Bill Pike (CM) 11 Steve Crockett (T) 16	Richard Matthews John Newberry Keith Gosden Steve Crockett (T) 15	Steve Crockett (T)	
	A Churms (SA) 16 R Leleux (SH) 8	Tony Churms Ian Ball Pat Smythe Bob Mortlock (SA)	Robbie Hayes Darren Griffith Jack Berry Travis Meller (SH)  14  Ryan Trigg Dave Bolton Phil Brooks Chris Lloyd (SH)  7	Robbie Hayes Darren Griffith Jack Berry Travis Meller (SH) 23
	Travis Mellor (SH) w/o  Derek Stevens (P)	Robbie Hayes Darren Griffith Jack Berry Travis Meller (SH)		
	John Crews (P)	Steve Lewis Roger Payne Dave Gustar		
	Ray Byham (CM) 12	Ray Byham (CM) 15		
	BYE	Ryan Trigg Dave Bolton Phil Brooks Chris Lloyd (SH)		
	- · -	16		

On completion of each game the **UMPIRE** shall be responsible for posting the Score Cards within 3 days and should also submit the results either by email (rsleleux@hotmail.com) or by phone (07725179068) to the Hon Competition Secretary before **NOON** of the following day.

## **COUNTY CHAMPIONSHIP RULES**

are to be found in your 2021 County Handbook.

Competitors Names & the Date CLEARLY on all Score Cards